Toppers
10th12th

date sheet for final exam

Suryansh Public School, Moradabad
Annual Examination Datesheet - (2018-2019)
Date Day I II III IV V VI VII VIII
22/02/2019 Friday Art Art Art Art Art Art Art Art
26/02/2019 Tuesday Moral Moral Moral Moral Moral Moral Moral Moral
28/02/2019 Thursday G.K. G.K. G.K. G.K. G.K. G.K. G.K. G.K.
02/03/2019 Saturday Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer
05/03/2019 Tuesday           IIIrd lang IIIrd lang IIIrd lang
07/03/2019 Thursday Maths English Hindi Science Hindi S.St Science Hindi
09/03/2019 Saturday English Maths English EVS Science Science S.St Science
11/03/2019 Monday Hindi Hindi Maths Hindi EVS Hindi English S.St
13/03/2019 Wednesday EVS EVS EVS English Maths English Maths English
16/03/2019 Saturday     Science Maths English Maths Hindi Maths
                   
Suryansh Public School, Moradabad          
Annual Examination Datesheet - (2018-2019)          
Date Day Nur  LKG UKG          
22/02/2019 Friday English(Oral) English(Oral) English(Oral)          
26/02/2019 Tuesday Hindi(Oral) Hindi(Oral) Hindi(Oral)          
28/02/2019 Thursday Maths(Oral) Maths(Oral)/(Art/Craft) Maths(Oral)/(Art/Craft)          
05/03/2019 Tuesday Conversation(Oral) Conversation(Oral) Conversation(Oral)          
07/03/2019 Thursday Art/ craft EVS(Oral/Written) EVS(Oral/Written)          
09/03/2019 Saturday English(Written) English(Written) English(Written)          
11/03/2019 Monday Hindi(Written) Hindi(Written) Hindi(Written)          
13/03/2019 Wednesday Maths(Written) Maths(Written) Maths(Written)